Call Us: 647 949-2347,416 795-5182, 416 800-9725

Testimonial-Google Reviews & Feedback at eBay

 

League of Tires

1 review · 3 photos

2 days ago-

I’ve always used Major equipment for my tire shop. Their CUSTOMER SERVICES is awesome, James and Mathew are always there to help out. Very professional and fast. Responsible, trustworthy team we can trust. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Guardsman Automotive

2 reviews · 5 photos

8 months ago

We bought the tire machine from Matthew last year. Great machine for the price. Most important is the aftersales service. Really helpful and friendly customer service. Highly recommend!

UPDATED 11/22/2017

We had problem with our tire changer this winter tire season. Call "Major Tire Changer" and they came to fix the machine for free. I thought I need to pay for the fix because it's out of warranty already. They told me there is a parts upgrade from manufacture. Best and honest customer service!

Like

Ryan Dach

8 reviews · 2 photos

a month ago

Jim is great to work with, these machines have been great so far!

Like

zhang matthew

2 reviews

3 months ago

Really worth the price! Excellent service!

Like

hydrofuelincanada

2 reviews · 2 photos

11 months ago

These guys are great to deal with. I asked them for a manual for my machine. I got it within 24 hrs, That is great service as I have asked many companies in the past for manuals and they either ignore me or want to know if i bought the …More

Like

CEO Tire

1 review

8 months ago

It’s been years we work with them, service can’t complain at all, they will help you with any service and parts about the machine. It’s hard to find a provider that this

Like

Jennifer Fakhoury

2 reviews

a year ago

Jim is absolutely amazing! Sold us machines work great! Any questions or issues, even after a year he was still helpful and even came out to make sure everything was good. He has our recommendation!

Like

Jason Araujo

19 reviews · 2 photos

a year ago

Got a tire changer and balancer from Jim, amazing good product. The customer service is top self. Jim is always available even when it's just a few simple questions. The are now my go to guys for this type of equipment.

Like

Christian RD

1 review

a year ago

Jim is an extremely knowledgeable and efficient service technician. I highly recommend him.

Like

Mike Botelho

1 review

a year ago

Very happy with there machines,had them for over a year work great. jim is an excellent service tech great guy to work with.

Like

 

 

tony he -Kobo Tire

5 reviews

a year ago

there service and product are both good. i bought it 5years ago still working good.

Like

PneuMobile GR

1 review · 4 photos

a year ago

Impeccable service and their machine are more than wonderful !! I recommend it to everyone!

Like

Ryan W.  -Toronto Tires

1 review

a year ago

JIM IS MY GO TO GUY FOR ALL TIRE MACHINE REQUIREMENTS. WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Like

Whse BLI

1 review

a year ago

Happy with your products and service !

Like

Clayton Switzer  -A1 Transmission

1 review

a year ago

Great Machine and Service

Like

"Jim is an excellent service tech great guy to work with."

"Jim is an extremely knowledgeable and efficient service technician."

"Happy with your products and service !"

 ********************************************************************************************

Positive Feedbacks at eBay: 100%